Eclectic Today, ___ Tomorrow

I’m learning that all it takes for me to write is to open up Microsoft Word and let the words begin to flow. My blog is kind of eclectic now for that reason. But that’s OK, if only for the reason that nothing else in my life is organized right now either. I’m starting to wonder if life will ever be simple again. What will life be after Chicago, after the job is over, after the wedding this summer? Even if life never re-finds its simple structure, I know there will still be those moments when time stands still in joy and the rest of the world passes by unnoticed, and that makes everything so worth it.

Leave a Reply

